Headquarters address

AS-PL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Michałki 32
80-716 Gdańsk
e-mail: info@as-pl.com

Company registration data:

AS-PL Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
(formerly: Auto-Starter – Kaszubowska Danuta)
ul. Myśliwska 52, 80-283 Gdańsk, Poland
NIP: 9571090656, VAT ID: PL9571090656
REGON: 366230765, KRS: 0000656373
The company is registered in the District Court
in Gdańsk-North
in Gdańsk VII Commercial Division
of the National Court Register
Initial capital: 1 000 000,00 PLN

Working hours (UTC+01:00):


Monday - Friday 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9:00 - 12:00

Sales Department:

tel. +48 58 304 12 85
fax. +48 58 304 13 77

Our team

Sales department - Poland


Sales Director
Wojciech Kuś
  
  
  
Wojciech Kuś | Sales Director
wojciech.kus@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 65 +48 504 129 377
kus.wojtek
  
  
  
  
Senior sales specialist
Konrad Paciorek
  
  
Konrad Paciorek | Senior sales specialist
konrad.paciorek@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 63 +48 797 590 753
konrad.paciorek1
  
  
  
Senior sales specialist
Jacek Sadowski
  
  
Jacek Sadowski | Senior sales specialist
jacek.sadowski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 91 +48 721 369 330
jacek.sadowski.as
  
  
  
Sales specialist
Marta Wróblewska
  
  
Marta Wróblewska | Sales specialist
marta.wroblewska@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 97 +48 533 323 246
martaautostarter
  
  
  
Sales specialist
Marta Bartusik
  
  
Marta Bartusik | Sales specialist
marta.bartusik@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 99 +48 533 323 354
marta.bartusik.as
  
  
  
Sales specialist
Kinga Działdowska
  
  
Kinga Działdowska | Sales specialist
kinga.dzialdowska@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 67 +48 533 323 448
kinga.auto-starter
  
  
  
Sales specialist
Agnieszka Podwałka
  
  
Agnieszka Podwałka | Sales specialist
agnieszka.podwalka@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 68 +48 533 470 211
agnieszka.podwalka-as
  
  
  
Truck parts sales specialist
Kamil Olejniczak
  
  
Kamil Olejniczak | Truck parts sales specialist
kamil.olejniczak@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 88 +48 797 590 754
kamil_auto-starter
  
  
  
Sales specialist
Przemysław Kuciński
  
  
Przemysław Kuciński | Sales specialist
przemyslaw.kucinski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 77 +48 533 323 356
kucinski.auto-starter
  
  
  

Export sales department


Export Sales Executive
Paweł Kotala
  
  
  
Paweł Kotala | Export Sales Executive
pawel.kotala@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 66 +48 508 142 227
pkotala
  
  
  
  
Senior export sales specialist
Łukasz Peters
  
  
  
Łukasz Peters | Senior export sales specialist
lukasz.peters@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 92 +48 885 266 000
lukaszautostarter
  
  
  
  
Senior export sales specialist
Maria Kotala-Thrun
  
  
  
  
Maria Kotala-Thrun | Senior export sales specialist
maria.kotala-thrun@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 95 +48 533 323 276
mariaautostarter
  
  
  
  
  
Senior export sales specialist
Michalina Nowakowska
  
  
  
  
Michalina Nowakowska | Senior export sales specialist
michalina.nowakowska@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 96 +48 533 323 279
michalina.nowakowska.as
  
  
  
  
  
Export sales specialist
Aleksandra Beskow
  
  
  
  
Aleksandra Beskow | Export sales specialist
aleksandra.beskow@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 94 +48 533 323 281
aleksandra.drifkowska.as
  
  
  
  
  
Export sales specialist
Aleksandra Orłowska
  
  
  
Aleksandra Orłowska | Export sales specialist
aleksandra.orlowska@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 83 +48 533 323 925
aleksandra.orlowska.as
  
  
  
  
Export sales specialist
Adam Mroczyński
  
  
  
Adam Mroczyński | Export sales specialist
adam.mroczynski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 98 +48 533 323 411
live:adam.mroczynski
  
  
  
  

Warehouse management department


Warehouse supervisor
Marcin Lewicki
  
Marcin Lewicki | Warehouse supervisor
marcin.lewicki@as-pl.com
+48 885 266 001
marcin.lewickias
  
  
Warehouse supervisor
Sebastian Wencel
  
  
Sebastian Wencel | Warehouse supervisor
sebastian.wencel@as-pl.com
+48 533 323 249
sebastian.wencelas
  
  
  
Deputy warehouse supervisor
Artur Bubienko
  
  
Artur Bubienko | Deputy warehouse supervisor
artur.bubienko@as-pl.com
+48 533 323 248
artur.bubienkoas
  
  
  

Accounting department


Chief financial officer
Adam Zdrojewski
  
  
Adam Zdrojewski | Chief financial officer
adam.zdrojewski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 62 +48 515 031 099
adam.zdrojewski.as
  
  
  
Accountant
Danuta Szyling
  
  
Danuta Szyling | Accountant
danuta.szyling@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 89
danuta.szyling.as
  
  
  
Accountant
Beata Kokoszka
  
Beata Kokoszka | Accountant
beata.kokoszka@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 80
beata.kokoszka.as
  
  
Accountant
Maria Żórawek
  
Maria Żórawek | Accountant
maria.zorawek@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 81
maria.zorawek.as
  
  

Other departments


Chief Executive Officer
Tomasz Kaszubowski
  
  
  
  
  
  
Tomasz Kaszubowski | Chief Executive Officer
tomasz.kaszubowski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 64 +48 501 025 736
tomasz.kaszubowski
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Chief Operating Officer
Krzysztof Falk
  
  
Krzysztof Falk | Chief Operating Officer
krzysztof.falk@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 86 +48 797 590 848
krzysiek.falk
  
  
  
Production director
Michał Czarzasty
  
  
Michał Czarzasty | Production director
michal.czarzasty@as-pl.com
+48 885 266 056
michal-as
  
  
  
Product manager
Mikołaj Godycki-Ćwirko
  
  
Mikołaj Godycki-Ćwirko | Product manager
mikolaj.godycki-cwirko@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 85 +48 797 590 751
mikolaj_as
  
  
  
Product manager
Arkadiusz Grzywiński
  
  
Arkadiusz Grzywiński | Product manager
arkadiusz.grzywinski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 84 +48 797 590 752
arkadiusz.grzywinski
  
  
  
Complaints specialist
Adrian Majkut
  
  
Adrian Majkut | Complaints specialist
adrian.majkut@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 93 +48 885 266 566
adrian.majkut.as
  
  
  
Marketing specialist
Natalia Krzych
  
  
Natalia Krzych | Marketing specialist
natalia.krzych@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 82 +48 533 323 775
natalia.krzych.as
  
  
  
Computer scientist
Krzysztof Grabowski
  
  
Krzysztof Grabowski | Computer scientist
krzysztof.grabowski@as-pl.com
+48 58 323 87 90 +48 533 323 446
krzysztofautostarter
  
  
  
Intralogistics manager
Mateusz Dolny
  
  
Mateusz Dolny | Intralogistics manager
mateusz.dolny@as-pl.com
+48 533 323 209
mateusz.dolny.as
  
  
  

Aktuality

  • AS brand is exhibiting at the Amsterdam fair

    2017-06-16 more

    One of the biggest reman exhibition in Europe is going to take off on 18 June in Amsterdam. The event targets professionals active on the market related to the regeneration of parts for various vehicles. As estimated, 260 exhibitors from 25 countries will present their products this year, whereas organizers expect to see visitors from over seventy countries.

  • Closed: 15th and 17th June

    2017-06-13 more
    Dear customers, We would like to inform that our company will be closed on 15th and 17th June.
  • Photoreport from ProfiAuto Show 2017 in Katowice

    2017-06-05 more
    We spent the last weekend in Katowice, presenting a trade offer at the ProfiAuto Show. During the fair, customers had the opportunity to become acquainted with full range of AS products available in the on-line catalogue and explore the ins and outs of automotive knowledge.

AS-PL Catalogue

Get it on Google Play

Newsletter

Archive

Popular searches

Copyrights 2010 - 2017 AS-PL